Chairman




Mike Lynch

The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania-MBA , CFA

2008, join Barclays, build a “Quantitative Model” for FX structured products for institutional and Private Bank clients.

2009, join Black stone group. Accumulated six years of actual combat experience, focusing on macroeconomic forecasting, market analysis and risk control, several times to generate revenue of more than 10 million U.S. dollars. In the world's top bond investment management company PIMCO and New York value investment hedge fund QVT Financial internship. Knowledge reserves cover major financial areas, both with an international capital market perspective and professional team management experience.




Executive Team


Rick Klink

Rick is an IT specialist of financial services. He spent nearly 10 years as a senior consultant in IBM. Co-founder of Paritech, a company focused on trading technology and infrastructure. 2013, founded a company called Open-Markets, as the largest independent stock broker in Singapore. It’s annual revenue of more than 35 billion SG dollars.

Jeff Cutts

Information technology business experts, specializes in areas include: administration, project management, information technology services, customer management. Industry experience includes: the financial, education, mining, insurance, retail, government and internal and outsourcing business environments and the ability to successfully adapt to open communications at all stages.

Lee Yu

As a customer support, Lee provides its companies with a full range of one-stop, point-to-point operational support. At the same time, Lee is responsible for coordinating the overall situation, tracking and immediate solution to customer consultation, and the root cause of the problem analysis.

David

David had more than 10 years of experience in the field of corporate law specializing in corporate finance and acquisitions. At the same time, he is a lecturer at Macquarie University Corporate Law and Business Law.

© 2018 BAIXIN ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDING PTE.LTD

董事会主席




Mike Lynch

The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania-沃顿商学院MBA , CFA , 经算专业。

2008年加入伦敦巴克莱资本,建立量化模型为机构和私人银行客户订制外汇结构化产品。

2009年加入华尔街黑石集团。累积六年交易的实战经验,著重宏观预测、市场分析和风险控制,多次创收千万美元以上利润。曾在全球顶尖债券投资管理公司 PIMCO 和纽约价值投资对冲基金 QVT Financial 实习。知识储备涵盖各大金融领域,兼具国际化资本市场视角和专业团队管理经验。




执行团队

Rick Klink

金融服务的信息技术专家,曾在 IBM 从事高级顾问近十年,他联合创办了Paritech,一家专注于交易技术与基础设施的公司。2013年,联合创办了OpenMarkets,作为新加坡最大的独立股票经纪公司,其年营收超过350亿新币。

Jeff Cutts

信息科技商业专家,擅长领域包括:行政管理,项目管理,信息技术服务,客户管理。行业经验包括:金融,教育,矿产,保险,零售,政府与内部和外包的企业环境,并能够在所有的阶段顺利适应开放的交流。

Lee Yu

作为客户支持,为其公司提供全方位,一站式点对点的运营支持。同时Lee负责统筹全局,跟踪并即时解决客户谘询,并对问题进行根本原因分析。

David

在公司法的领域拥有超过10年的经验,专门从事于公司金融与收购。同时,他是麦考瑞大学公司法与业务法的讲师。

© 2018 BAIXIN ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDING PTE.LTD